I'M Not Stiller by Max Frisch

Read ebook online I'M Not Stiller  9780156849906 (English Edition)


Download I'M Not Stiller PDF

 

 

  • I'M Not Stiller
  • Max Frisch
  • Page: 388
  • Format: pdf, ePub, mobi, fb2
  • ISBN: 9780156849906
  • Publisher: Harcourt

 

Download I'M Not Stiller

 

 

 

Read ebook online I'M Not Stiller 9780156849906 (English Edition)

 

The unabridged version of a haunting story of a man in prison. His wife, brother, and mistress recognize him and call him by his name, Anatol Ludwig Stiller. But he rejects them, repeatedly insisting that he’s not Stiller. Could he possibly be right-or is he deliberately trying to shake off his old identity and assume a new one? Translated by Michael Bullock. A Helen and Kurt Wolff Book

I'm Not Stiller - Max Frisch - Google Books
Arrested and imprisoned in a small Swiss town, a prisoner begins this book with an exclamation: "I'm not Stiller!" He claims that his name is Jim White, that he  Zenosbooks - (07/18/2010) I'm Not Stiller by Max Frisch
(07/18/2010) I'm Not Stiller by Max Frisch. New York. 1958. Abelard-Schuman. Translated From The German By Michael Bullock. keywords: Literature Paris Review - The Art of Fiction No. 113, Max Frisch
In 1954, the publication of I'm Not Stiller brought the author worldwide fame, and Many of your heroes after I'm Not Stiller are technocrats, or men who are not  OkCupid | Singles interested in i'm not stiller
The six things I could never do without I couldn't do without the following: 1. Bed - It's my shrine , my place of rest. 2. Computer - I hide my brain in here. :P 3. A concordance to the entire works of Alfred Tennyson - Google Books Result
EBSCOhost serves thousands of libraries with premium essays, articles and other content including I'm not stiller. Get access to over 12 million other articles! I'm not stiller [Book Review]
To cite this article: Tennant, Kylie. I'm not stiller [Book Review] [online]. Quadrant, Vol. 3, No. 2, Autumn 1959: 107-108. Availability: